Some people think that the only way to be successful in business is to have a unique product.discuss if you agree or disagree.

It is often considered by some in society that only those who market a different commodity from others can become successful in their business. I completely concur with the notion to a great extent. This essay will discuss how a unique product is the best idea for the success of a business. To begin with, the trading world is becoming increasingly competitive. there is cut-throat competition in the market. so the best way to launch the distinctive commodity. consumer are attracted to the unique product just like an iron attracted to a magnet. Nowadays entrepreneurs hire celebrities for the advertisement of their products as this trend makes the sales of a company to greater heights., furthermore, product packaging is also done in such a way that encourages people to buy the items. Apart from this, products are presenting in the market with special offers which is a gateway to handle the flood of customers as human choice always welcomes creative and unique ideas always. purchaser always prefer to buy an extraordinary product which is not available with other companies. thus this trend can raise sales. However, in this competitive and ever-changing scenario of the brand's targets can only be achieved by innovative ideas. So it is crucial for field owners to provide the customers with unique items to build a friendly relationship. for example all the successful brands is only due to unique products that they launch in their stores. To conclude, I strongly believe that with the extraordinary brand, attracted packaging, public demand unique product is the only way to be successful in the business.