some people think that children should be homeschooled when they are very young, while others think it is better for them to attend kindergarden. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that parents should provide inhouse teaching for their preschool children, wheras others believe that they sholud send their offsprings to nursey set up. I stringly agree with the latter statement and I will provide enough examples to prove my opinion. Firstly, I firemly believe that kindergarden facilitates a formal curriculam for the kids and it enhances the learning in a systematic way. For instance some educational institutions adopts a scientificaly proven learning methods like gaining knowledge by activities, poems, stories and pictures. This eventually makes the schooling environment more interactive and children were easily gets familiar with the subject matter. In addition to that the presence of peer groups inside the class rooms emphasize the socialization and improves the communication skilss among children. To exemplify that, similar age groups kids can engage in various play activities and through this they can boost thier physical and intellectual abilities. On the other hand, many people think that bonding time with parents becomes the most crucial part of children's early stage of development. Therefore, it would be unnecessary for toddlers to go to school as early as possible. Moreover, they argue that children should spend most of their time playing outside, which might be lacking if they attend kindergarten. For example, some day care centres not giving adequate attention to kids that leads to some mishappenings like child abduction.Many parents worry that their sons or daughters do not have sufficient time to play and explore things. In conclusion, although both views bring strong justifications, I would still argue that schools offer many things that could help children in their development stage.