MODERN CHILDREN ARE SUFFERING FROM THE DISEASE THAT WERE ONCE CONSIDERED BEING MEANT FOR ADULTS ONLY. WHAT ARE THE CAUSES AND WHAT SOLUTIONS CAN BE OFFERED

Nowadays, even newborn children can catch certain diseases like obesity, cancer and cardiovascular arrests which used to be prevalent among adults only. I uphold the view that although a few drastic changes occurring in today's world have an exponential impact on the quality of life, therefore, lowering the age bar for the record of deadly deadly diseases among young people, some decisive measures can be put into action. First and foremost, as the number of people increases in the world, the quality of natural products is deteriorating to supply the rising demand by compromising the quality. Consequentially, scientists and farmers develop genetically modified products that lay the foundation for the prevalence of diseases that once rarely be seen among juveniles. To illustrate, the majority of foods in the markets have multiple ingredients that create excess calories, then eventually leading to obesity. Additionally, besides the quality of food, the lifestyle of the young generation has also experienced a dramatic transition from an active and playful lifestyle to a sedentary lifestyle consisting of playing video games and the Internet. It goes without saying that heart-related diseases are increasing among children who pursue an inactive lifestyle. A possible solution to this problem would be to ban the production of engineered foods that pose a formidable threat to the safety of the young generation. In order to scale up this prevention operation, the government's involvement is ideal and only they can abolish previously given approvals on these labs that conduct research and investigation into these kinds of products. Furthermore, children should be encouraged to attend sports activities at both schools and homes so that they can avoid contracting diseases such as obesity and heart illness. In conclusion, despite modified foods and passive lifestyles being the leading causes of the spread of diseases among the members of younger generations, with the help of the government and responsible parents, children can be motivated to become immune to those diseases.