Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Some think they should begin at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Presently, many people are thinking about their children education and they believe that children should begin their training sooner but individuals suggest that this method is not standard, they should start at seven age. This essay will present both different issues. In the contemporary educational program, beginning sooner for education can help more children and parents. First of all,according to researchers scientists announce that the most effect ages are approximately between 2 and 6 years old and these olds can be the best method to bring up for education and growth at school that can better brain  nurture. Moreover, children separated from their parents, they will be strong people also they can independent more than in past and can manage alone their future that they will be useful. In contrast, many people opposite this scheme and they believe that start sooner in education can make hurt themselves, for instance, compulsory training can appear  mentals problems such as anxiety, depression and so on. Being derived in time for playing entertaining the rage of  dropout can raise and the class atmosphere will be dull,as well as, their future will lose motive for continuing at school and they should not lose free time due to having free brain can be comfortable for exercising time also, not having mental problems and this programs will get successful their study besides their family. To sum up, beginning education sooner can achieve at their the destination of the target even they will be intelligent in their future but having a free time is right for every child and should not be deprived in  their authority about time and favourite topics.