In some countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

All over the world, there are some nations is considering having own house that is better than where they have to spend much money to rent monthly for their existence. In my perspective, I will be discussing the reason for it and I will describe the drawbacks of having a house. To begin with, living in a house are accessible to connect a relationship which can built the emotional relation between elderly person and adolescence. Normally, most citizens like to live in the comfort zone where they have been and be familiar environment, particularly, older people and children. For instance, if they must change promptly their location, they are nervous. They have to take time for adaptation their lifestyle in a new environment and being a problem healthy. In contrast, renting one will provide much facilities which attract most of teenagers such as gym, swimming pool as well as security. Also, in term of renting an accommodation will be burden of owner. Nonetheless, purchasing a habitation maybe facing a problem in not having enough currency as they need to loan and it also has the highest interest. For example, if they are facing an unexpected event in other words accident, somethings that be necessary immediately including healthy. In addition, new graduate should not buy an accommodation because they still gain a less salary which is not suitable for them. To summarise, nations consider having a home because elderly people and teenagers are happy but they will have owed. Therefore, they should have a plan for expense that be possible.