Some people say that the growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.

There is a common belief that the development of shopping online will account for closing all shops in town and cities. I firmly agree with this idea because it is functional. The most fundamental reason is that shopping online is convenient for people with busy working lives. People need to type a keyword on the website, then the items and price will be showing on the screen, and we can make a payment; after payment, the things will deliver to their home. As a result, they can buy a product that they can not find in a local shop to not drive to the shops or spend a day walking around the town. For example, they can order clothes at a shop instead of going to the shop. When they shop online, to read customer reviews to help them choose the right products to avoid being cheated. Another reason is that things can be cheaper online because they are often buying directly from the manufacturer. When they shop online, they can find a second -hand easily. For instance, someone has used this, and they want to sell it to someone cheaply. Another example is that they can buy an actual second -hand product like Adidas shoes at a reasonable price. Another result is that they can save an amount of money to use for other activities. In conclusion, my firm conviction is that even though online shopping is very convenient. Be that as it may, it is not safer than shop directly.