Advertising influence people to buy things such as clothes and shoes. What are the problems caused by that? What solution should be given?

Advertising is irrefutable from our life. Here I would like to explore the difficulties raised due to excessive consumerism and effective measures should follow to control the adverse effects of advertising to a certain limit. To begin with, advertising creates an illusion between people which tends to dissatisfaction and frustration in them. Moreover, every parent is not financially sound to buy the products which are persisted by the children after watching advertisement. For instance, we have enough clothes to wear but after seeing these adverts made us to had a strong desire for them.To achieve these artificial needs people will go for extra jobs or criminal activities to compensate for their needs. in spite of providing information about new products in the, market it always creates an image among consumers.It is not much easy to provide solutions for this because the role of advertising is important for the government as a large revenue generator. Even though almost all companies are sponsoring big events le crickets that aid players to concentrate on the game rather than thinking about financial needs.Now we can check the solutions to control these excessive adverts.we are able to provide awareness of the negative impact of advertisements.Teachers and parents should take initiative for making the juvenile differentiate between the actual and artificial needs. To sum up, create an awareness of the positive and negative sides of this makes people think twice before buying products. This results in the public throwing away the needs which detrimental to the environment.