In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, nowadays health care play a crucial role for quality of living of people, They argue that the government should give them the benefits of the health care system free. In contrast many countries people must pay by own. I strongly agree with the government should take care the healthcare services. There are several reasons for this, firstly the health care system is important for cost of living in people. Due to the cost of medical services is so expensive as a result when people get sick they will pay for this services as impacts to expense. Thus, the government should make public welfare for medical care to reduce expense of people. Moreover, when people have welfare the stress from living would decrease meaningfully. As a result to address other problems such as aging society or low birth rate. Additionally, the hidden benefits of the government health care service is taxation from the services would reverse to the government, because when poeple use the medical welfare, they will utilize in the government hosipital. Furthermore, there are impact to mediacal education system, because they can generate source of case study in the hospital for doctor students. Which as a result to the development of health care technology and innovations for helping the people. To conclude, many countries people will pay for their medical care and services. In contrast, some people suggest that the government should take action for this services. I agree with the government should make welfare for healthcare system.