some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training . others belive they should be free to work in another coutnry if they wish . Discuess boh these views and give your opinion.

Whereas some individuals believe that certain professionals, such as architects, doctors, and teachers, should remain to work in their own country, others feel that they have got right to choose wherever to start their careers. However, it would be better if there were a balance between these tendencies. On the one hand, it is vitally important for governments to have such professional workers in most cases. First of all, they can contribute to the economic and scientific developments of a society, which is immeasurable. I mean that such kinds of masters play a dominant role in the success of their hometowns by staying and working there. For instance, the more talented and experienced engineers a country has, the more skyscrapers, state-of-the-art buildings and outstanding places will be built there. Another benefit of this view is that such people do not feel homesick or isolated and keep their identity and traditions when they work in their motherland. On the other hand, it is possible for any professional to set up or carry on their future careers in another country. Namely, they do not have to remain and work in the birthplace where they did their training. Moreover, most experts want to join brain drains in order to meet their needs. As an example of this statement, in Uzbekistan, plenty of doctors moved to Germany so as to earn a large amount of money and support their families in the 90s. That is why, it is essential to attract such specialists to lead their career lives in their own society as well as create special amenities or opportunities and supply higher wages for them. In conclusion, I strongly believe that although governments are trying to open new doors for gifted people, the final decision is up to them.