An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems do this cause? What solutions can you suggest dealing with this situation?

Nowadays, many professionals like doctors and teachers choose to relocate their workplaces- they move to developed countries. Reasons vary behind it as they want to obtain a more enjoyable living environment, higher paying and thus lead themselves to a quality life. However, the situation exerts negative influence on the country they once worked for. The loss of professionals results in many social problems. In Africa where WHO appoints many voluntory doctors every year, many kinds of epidemic or diseases spread widely due to the lack of doctors. Thus, diesases cause death easily and post adversed advertised influence on country's stability and well-being. What's more, countries lack of excellent teachers or tutors suffer. Having less good teachers means children can not receive good edcutaion and thus can not be equipped with good abilities and skills to build country. In China, there are many rural areas where call for voluntory teachers every year. In those regions, only few people could pass entrance exams to college every year, leading to a much poorer and more difficult situation for not only themselves but also the local area. Education and medical care are two mainstays for every country. Thus, it is important for government to solve the problem. Firstly, increasing the salaries for professionals is necessary. Incentives and bonuses can be also awarded by different levels of authorities to show respect to them. Secondly, government should set and be aware of the importance of some festivals for specific group of people, such as Teachers ' Day, Doctor's Day, Nurse's Day and celebrate them widely to create opportunities for people to express appreciation to their teachers and physicians so that sense of satisfaction will be improved. In conclusion, none of a countries could live without professionals. The larger number of talented and professional people a country has, the more developed a country is.