Student have the right to conscientious objection? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, students have the right to take conscientious objection in universities or colleges. I agree with this subject for some reasons. This will mention in the following paragraphs with further explanation and examples. The foremost one is that education is a fundamental right for students to take action if anyone does not allow them to study, This is why the world at present growing faster and faster with cutting-edge technologies. For instance, according to the publisher, states that only students can make the world better by educating themselves. This is actually truthful as the updated generation brings the latest gadgets to innovate older ones. Thus, only students have this fundamental right to educate the planet by taking serious objection. Furthermore, the reason is about the right career decision for students that will hold their future with the conscientious objection so that is why necessary to have a right in the early age of life for pupils. For example, David johnson took the decision to work in WWF and now he well-known person and Hall of Fame in WWE sport. Hence, it is essential to have such type of right that makes life better and obtain future goals. In conclusion, as per given reasons might be helpful for the students who willing to have benefits for their action towards better future outcomes.