Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To wah extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Entire the human history, music have a significant role in their life such as in the religious ceremony or even for pray. So some people believe that music can come people together with different cultures and ages. I partially agree with them because there is some songs or even instruments that belong to a special group of folk and it is not interesting for others. on the one hand, there are several nostalgic pieces of music or national music that all a country’s citizen or who speak in a specific language in different generation listen to those. if anywhere play the song, all population dance with it regardless of their age and enjoy the song. On the contrary, there are some music genres that belong to special ages. for instance, rock and roll, pop or k-pop is interesting solely for teenagers or youth while the elderly like to listen to some traditional and classic music. On the other hand, now a day some English songs or Latin music are very popular among all nations and dance with those at their parties. also for a number of singer concerts such as Celine Dion and Jenifer Lopes there are people with various cultural backgrounds and without languages barriers that just dance together because of the music. But there is some music which is for a special part of the world and culture and other nation can not even listen to it. for example, the Australian ethnic has religious music which plays with a special instrument and other nation even cannot listen to that because don't have a pleasant sound. To conclude, although there are some genres that are for just a culture or a generation, I think music can help people of different nationalities or different generations can connect to each other and have a good time despite all differences.