Some people say that men are naturally more competitive than women. What extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that women are not as competitive as men. However, I totally disagree with this idea. The first reason for this argument is that men and women show competitiveness in different aspects. Males were more aggressively competitive in terms of sports and sexual attention. Competitiveness for financial success was linked to several facets of mating competition in men. In a variety of sectors, young men were more competitive than older males, as well as more physically and verbally confrontational. On the other hand, women are competitive in indirectly aggressive ways. They feel more competitive about looking attractive. They care more about whether their outfits are better than others or if their makeups are gorgeous or not. In addition, it is shown that women can do some jobs better than men. They would not be able to accomplish this if they were not competitive. At school, girls seem to get better grades than boys. Furthermore, girls perform just as well as guys in a variety of competitive examinations. Women have also demonstrated that they are the potential of being good leaders. They hold the highest political positions in countries such as the United Kingdom, New Zealand, and Bangladesh. Women have been some of history's most beloved and remembered politicians. Ladies are clearly not inferior to males in any sector. In conclusion, it is not hard to see that women are competent in the same ways that men are. I would also say that women may be more superior human beings.