Some people believe time is money. Do you agree or disagree?

It is considered by many that value of time is equal to value of money. I agree with the given statement and there are two reasons why I think so and they will be explained in the next few paragraphs. To begin with, people can earn financial resources but not time. It is a well known fact that sucessfull people can compromise on finance, given the choice between money and time hours as time once lost can not be regained in the life. It is the proper utilisation of the time that people are able to prosper in their life. For instance, famous personalities like Bill Gates and waren buffet invested in time instead of money and were able to build a huge empire. In short, efficiently making use of time will create wealth within the short span of time. Secondly, time is a limited resource. Undoubtedly, every person in the universe have 24 hours in a day to make most of it during their life time due to the fact that time can bring uncertainity in the life. communities must realise that success and failure depends upon the utlility of time frame. To illustrate, many young minds have become billionaire at early age in many economies as they religiously followed the deadlines for their projects and experiments. Therefore, sticking to time and managing it wisely would certainly yield benefits to communities after some time. In conclusion, I strongly affirm that nowadays people have money but no time and therefore money can be earned again and again. And due to short span of life it is obvious that individuals give more preference to time.