Some people believe that children that commit crimes should be punished. Others think the parents should be punished instead. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Children are the backbone of the country in the future, and if they have made a mistake. It's because they are still young to know what things are correct or wrong. Their parents should teach children about making decisions. To make them realize what the right things to do. The following paragraph will be discussing both views. Therefore, the conclusion will reach. To begin with, some folk believe that if children commit crimes, they should be punished by regulation for the youngster. This idea has been developed for children to acknowledge that they can not do anything just because they want to do it, and the child's penalty will not be the same as an adult's. For example, if they steal someone's values, they need to be sent to the house of correction instead of jail; for those children who need to be reviewed, let them learn about the right decision to be made. On the contrary, some people believe that the father/mother should get punished instead of their kids. This idea developed from if parents taught their kids good enough, they will not commit crimes and live without the problem. If they follow this idea, the outcome when kids commit crimes will be their adults shall be sent to jail and let kids live with their cousin or relative. In conclusion, both opinions have their idea and why these ideas have been developed. From my point of view, I strongly agree with the latter statement. For example, youngsters need to learn the consequences if they do not follow society's laws.