Some people believe that the government should support the funds for the arts, while some other people suggest that money should be used for public health and education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Arts is one of the most debate topics when we are talking about funding that governments allocate. While there are those people who believe that governments should backup the arts, some folk argue that the government should adjust money on health care. In my point of view, the government should use the money to improve public health because it is important for the country for growing further. The following paragraph will discuss both sides. To date, the arts have been decreasing in popularity for decades. Someone suggests that governments should give a budget to improve the arts although it can not provide impact to tourism, the arts still be conserved due to it contains a traditional culture in the past. While the contract for renting art museums at Siam is going to end soon and no signal from the government to negotiate this issue, governments spend a lot of money to do nothing, so it would be beneficial to the country if that art museum is allowed to continue their works. This has bolstered the idea that Thai arts fully consist of Thai culture, with some cultures that no longer appears in the modern day. Even though some people advise those opinions, a multitude of people believes that governments suppose to contribute money to population healthcare. In order to develop the country, healthcare is one of the important factors that impact the rest of the country. For instance, during the, pandemic the government should allow money on medicine and vaccination to protect people from the crucial viruses because if a population is healthy everything will run smoothly. Thus, governments should give healthcare problems as a priority rather than focus on the arts, which could not help anyone from this situation, Lastly, governments should order which one is the first thing that they have to do in order to boost trust from the population in the country. In my opinion, they should allow a lot of money on public health rather than spend it on the arts.