Fossil fuel is the main source of energy. In some countries, the use of alternative sources of energy is encouraged. To what extent do you think is it a positive or nagetive development?

In some nations, renewable energy is an incentive to use although non-renewable is the primary source. I personally believe that this tendency has brought a positive development. Petrol, gas, and natural gas are the main sources of worldwide due to their inexpensive cost. However, this energy causes air pollution because of the release of splurge a ton of carbon emissions and puts a high risk on the environment. Leading to the severe environmental problem. For example, The capital Ha Noi Viet Nam is alarmed at the air pollution results from the toxic gas emitted daily from vehicles including motorbikes, cars, and buses. Consequently, people suffer from many health diseases such as respiratory, asthma, and lung cancer. Nowadays, solar, wind, and water power are encouraged to be utilized, it is seen as a green initiative due to it being an environmentally-friendly energy sources. This is abundant and free of carbon emissions, helping limit air pollution effectively and reduce illness for people. Many developed countries have applied this power nationwide. For instance, in Germany, Solar and wind energy is used in 80% of the nation. Nevertheless, the high cost and depending on the weather changes are disadvantages of this energy. In spite of its limitations, people have found solving solutions by improving technology by inventing batteries and energy storage technologies. Those can help us use more effective green and plentiful power. In conclusion, the use of alternative energy should be encouraged and replaced gradually to protect Mother Earth and alleviate sickness through comprehending modern advancement