Some experts believe that it is better for a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is important to teach international terminology to children. Certain people argue that another language is best to learn at an early age at school rather than in middle school. In this essay, I will outweigh the advantages by analyzing the benefit of learning the second wording at a younger age such as being easy to capture and some disadvantages such as confusion in learning at an early age and hamper on their foundational subject will prove this. Many experts suggest that learning linguistics in the early phase of schooling is the best choice because the mind of children is in the learning stage. In this time they can capture new symbols and letters easily. For example, in my country many parents allow their children to watch tv programmes from Bollywood and they learn Hindi without any hustle. So it is more effective to enrol the pupils in new jargon class. Furthermore, this opportunity will help students to advance their careers later in their life. For instance, nowadays competition is high, if someone has knowledge of other linguistics than mother tongue they will be able to crack the global opportunity. However, there is some drawbacks of learning a new dialect at younger phase of learning. This can be difficult for newbies because they already learning their own tongue and adding a new one can harm their memory. For evident, the baby boy i taught him Nepali at home after a few months sent him to daycare since then he stopped speaking for a while. Moreover, in middle, school they will have to study other subjects and need some foundation knowledge in the primary academies such as moral science and mathematics. This will prepare them for the next stage of education such as secondary institutions. In conclusion, including international linguistics in early education mean to helping the overall growth of an individual and preparing them for global competition, however, it can be challenging for some adolescence to understand the different subject at once. In my opinion, the readiness for career challenges from early childhood by learning a vocabulary from other countries outweigh the disadvantage.