In many large cities, people have to spend hours driving in heavy traffic every day. What are the effects of this on society and the individual? What can be done about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Market share is one of the most significant key indicators in a company, as it makes revenue. Subsequently, sales department does various marketing approaches to attract potential customers or to introduce their products to society. Nevertheless, it has been a hot contention, whether existing advertising techniques remain effective in drawing buyers or the other way around. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints and describe my personal opinion on the matter. On the first side, the proponents, who support existing advertising methods, believe that it is frequently working to persuade customers. Their notion was based on the significant - selling number from multiple - companies, which are fostering conventional branding procedures. For instance, a large number of food and beverage start-ups in the shopping mall utilize conventional posters to attract people who walk around. As a result, plenty of individuals come to purchase their products or at least look at the food's menu. On the other side, the opposite group think that an upgrade of the conventional way is important, since a lot of enterprises foster a similar shift. Consequently, people are prone to neglect it. Therefore, an eye-catching or fascinating advertisement will be feasible to persuade customer interest. Recently, many smart or modern marketing advancements have been utilized. To exemplify, a silent- marketing technique has been ubiquitous in the last three months in Indonesia. The companies collaborated with renowned artists, who will act like they consume the client's products regularly. Surprisingly, although they never aggressively mention the products, customer, finally buy their affiliate products. To sum up, while ordinary branding methods are still working, I wholeheartedly believe that the marketing team should invent creative shifts to boost sales. Combining ordinary and modern approaches could encompass more market share.