In many cities, an increasing number of people do not know their neighbors and the sense of community is lost. Discuss the causes and give measures to turn it around?

In today's modern society, there is a sharp increase in the number of people who have no awareness of their neighbours and the meaning of community is lost. In my opinion I strongly agree with this statement for several reasons. The first point given to support my opinion is that most people come to some big cities to find a job. As a result they spend the most time working and have no time to care about their neighbours. for, example most people live in buildings in a residential area but they do not know who lives next door to their house. Another reason worth mentioning is that the majority of people living in cities is immigrant. therefore, they do not know each other is good or bad. the fact of people do not know and care about their neighbours lead to the meaning of community is lost. the authorities should organize more events for their community to people feel a strong bond with each other. thus, they can become friendlier with each other. furthermore,the government should build more public space for everyone this can help to solve this problem. we should educate children the important meaninf of community with us to help them have good behaviour with their neighbours. in conclusion, we should be friendlier and more helpful with people around us. living with a community is better for us in society.