In some countries, more and more adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, there are more and more people who are mature continue to live with their parents when they have graduated and found jobs in some countries in the world. Although this has several disadvantages, the benefits may be far more significant. On the one hand, there can be some minor disadvantages of living with parents.One possible issue is that these adults may feel uncomfortable when they must live under the control of their parents about time, money and so on. Another detrimental effect could be that they can not have live independently. for example, when they want to invite friends to their home they must be allowed by their parents or they must help their parents to do household chores or anything when parents ask them to do. Nevertheless,the fact of living with parents can have major advantages which overshadow these negative impacts. The most obvious benefit could be that they could save money for the cost of living. For example, when they live with their parents. They do not need to pay money for housing, food and another cost of livings. Another merit worth mentioning is that they can look after their parents when their parents was sick or being old which is everyone wants to do for their parents. In conclusion, despite the potential downsides of living with parents, they pale in comparison to the beneficial effects brought by staying with parents after growing up.