In many countries in the world people buy clothes and choose hairstyles according to latest fashion? Why is this happening? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Wearing all kind of garments is a daily ritual that everybody does, however, many people around the world are seeking trending cloths and hairstyles.In this essay i will explain why this trend is happening also why i feel this trend has a negative development. Bragging among society and friends is a primary reason behind this trend.A lot of people these days shop latest fashionable cloths just to showcase their opulent garments. For instance, my brother saves his money just to buy trendy gucci sneakers which are three times more expensive than off trendy sneakers just because he can show it to his friends and society by thinking it will make him look prominent than others.Some people pursue this trend because they often think that wearing such regiments make them look younger and attractive.A good illustration of this is my uncle. My uncle is 39 years old but he buys trendy fashionable garments just to look younger.Above mentioned reasons led this trend going around the globe. Although, ubiquity of fashionable cloths is everywhere it has a negative influence on youth.Youngsters are among the first who crave such cloths and hairstyles. This trendy look which people wish for comes with a hefty price that everybody can't afford.Those who are managing to spend money on this craving are struggling financially. For example, a survey by Cnbc depicted that about 36% of youngsters from 15-29 spend 30 percent of their earning in buying these cloths which is leading them into debts. To conclude, desire of showcasing their cloths makes them look superior is a false perception, however, it has a bad impact on youth aswell.