Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shred freely. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Science plays an essential role in human life and a majority of people think that it is a good idea to give knowledge about scientific exploration. However, others believe that just giving short information is more effective but I will discuss both sides with my point of view in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, in this modern era, people are active and they want to take as much knowledge regarding each field. Scientific study is more valuable for them because they can easily understand technology which is growing day by day. If they have information and know how to use new projects then mankind will feel more confident in their life. To illustrate it, in the last month 9th of April, the solar escape came, and scientists gave knowledge before starting it. Due to having information people were prepared to watch it and without any doubt, it was a wonderful experience for them. Thus can say that it proves a boon for them because of having more information. Nevertheless, every coin has two faces, here are some other points about it. However, this is important to conduct more scientific studies if people have less knowledge about it then it will also be helpful for them because everyone does not have enough time for research. For example, older people did not have any tools such as mobile phones and other things where they get information about new things they had just the necessary details that were convenient for them. Therefore, some information is also pleasant and they are used in their daily life. In conclusion, although people do not have enough time they will be likely to take more information. In my opinion, scientific study is a core thing in this era because competition is rising in each nation and people want to gain information and have also the privilege of getting it.