Compare between long vacations and short vacation. What do you prefer?

Vacations are important for everyone. In this busy,schedule all humans such as businessmen, women, students, employees and even housewives are involved in their life. They need a break from their work, in gap people makes a plan to go for vacations. Firstly, I will talk about long vacations because all over the world schools give long intervals to kids, as well as employees get more than 20 holidays in a year. So, in the extended,break we can go outside the country or city. We can make different plans for some technical courses like graphics and cooking etc. For example, as I am a housewife myself to want vacations because of hectic routine with family and house chore. So, we decided to go outside of the city. We spend holidays when we came back, I felt relaxed and with a fresh mind. So, sometimes long vacations are necessary for each mankind’s temper. Secondly, if we discuss several short vacations. Generally, they are applicable for a couple of days. Due to short holidays, we cannot make long plans. Obviously, people stayed home, complete their sleep, watching movies, arrange get-togethers and go for long drives. In addition, short holidays are distracted from work because after every month people are waiting for intervals. In my preference, I would like to go for long holidays as I can do some constructive work or make plans for exploring new places. In conclusion, vacation gives you many advantages, breakthroughs and understand the responsibilities. So break is important from work either short or long.