General Health services are a basic necessity. However, private companies have made them quite costly for ordinary individuals. Do the advantages of private health care outweigh its disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In modern days, the medical field has been occupied by private firms, which has led to a dramatic increase in prices. In my opinion, however, it means greater innovation in the health sector, and it has a significant burden overall for the average person. Certain interested parties contend that private medical care has many benefits for well-being and longevity. Researches show that many industries play a crucial role in driving innovation. Hospitals also have been involved in this trend, which enhances their reputations and generates higher revenues. EU countries, for example, pay for lots of new research in order to compete and find solutions for diseases such as cancer, which has led to dead people. Furthermore, it is more likely without this competition, many new advanced treatments couldn't be found. However, these advances do little to alleviate the dramatic financial consequences for ordinary citizens. In developing countries, for example, households can not afford their treatments due to the high costs of private hospitals which leads to a decrease in wellness among the population. Contrast those countries, for instance, the UK has a socialized approach to medicine, which means governments pay largely for it, so individuals go comfortably to hospitals, when they are sick. as a result of this more equal system is that there is little disparity in the care given to the wealthy and poor person. To conclude, I strongly believe that nonetheless new innovation which has been discovered by privatization, People can gain health sector system equally, when governments purchase for.