Few young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study and work in cities. What are the reason? Do advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

Education and career play an essential role in our life. teenagers prefer to living in a metropolis instead countryside forget a good job and do schooling. However, this trend has more benefits than drawbacks for the following reasons. On the one hand, there is a variety of reasons for living in cities. Young people have to study in a variety of courses in urban places than in the countryside. For instance, many corporate companies are available in urban areas, that's why more youngsters have to shift from rural locations, as a result, they will be gotten a good job and will get a handsome salary than earn to their's own places. In addition, there are so many entertainment sources are available in urban such as recreational parks, malls. On the other hand, there are several drawbacks of living in cities. Pollution is an unavoidable aspect in a metropolis area, as a result, many youngsters might get diseases such as heart problems, skin-related issues, and Asthma. For instance, when a young person lives stay away from their's family, as a result, they do not bond with their family members because they do not share any emotion and feelings with their family, thus, sometimes will be gotten depression and stress. In addition, traffic is the main drawback of living in urban locations, even in rush time such as office time. To conclude, there are many advantages to in living a metropolitan venue than the countryside. I believe that metropolises are given better lifestyle to the compared village. I hope this trend has more advantages that outweigh the disadvantages.