It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance sports or music, and others are not. However, itvis sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Talents are inborn some people believe so, however training can lead to one becoming an expert in that particular field.In this essay I will discuss both views and give my opinion. To begin with talent is in born but it requires naturing,an artist who has the vocals yet does not put in work and effort eventually they are bound to not perform very well in their field it is paramount to practice and keep learning all the time. On the other hand talent cannot be taught sharpening skills is key to perfecting anything. For instance sports men and women with all their speed if not practised then it's better than nothing Finally,in my own view I belive talent requires naturing,training to achieve what one is required once appreciated the sky can only be the limit.