Nowadays there is an increase in people with an unhealthy diet and not doing enough physical exercises. What do you think might be the reason? What can be done to encourage people to have a healthier lifestyle?

At the present time, the number of people who eat junk food and do little sports has increased. This essay will show the exact causes of this problem and how to deal with it. First of all, the biggest reason for eating fast and unhealthy food and also doing less sports is the lack of free time. This means that many have to work non-stop at job, school or university and therefore cann’t can not devote enough time to cooking and doing exercise. As a result, they have to buy fast food and eat it, just sitting without physical movement. The second reason is the high price for services and items. Nowadays, buying healthy food will be several times expensive, and entrance to the gym is also not cheap. There are several ways to solve this problem. And in my opinion, the most efficient thing is to bring homemade food to the place of work and run on weekends. This will just in case help if they have very little time at work. And so I think that the government should organize sports competitions between workers or students to improve their physical fitness. For example, every year in the city Kyzylorda a running marathon is held, which is carried out with high quality and material, which make a happy many people. In conclusion, it can be said that many people worsen their health by eating unhealthy food and not exercising, due to the additional tasks from employers and the high cost of things in society. However, to cope with this situation, the government must organize activities to save healthy lifestyles.