Some people say that watching tv programmes and movies related to crime are popular.Why do you think its popular and how does it affect society?

Some people think that TV shows and movies about crime are very popular. This essay will find the reasons for the popularity of these shows and the effects on society. To begin with, many people are now inclined to adventure, because they nees adrenaline and exciting activities that do not have in their monotonous life. One of the ways to achieve this goal and cause an adrenaline rush, of course, watching criminal TV shows and movies, most of which contain scenes of fights, in addition, such films show some forbidden, exciting actions that people are not allowed to perform in real ordinary life. For example, such as shooting, which delights those people who have an energetic personality and get an adrenaline. On the other hand, such TV shows and movies definitely have some negative impact on our community.When they watch such films, they not only learn about crimes, but also learn how to deal with them. This is certainly good, on the one hand, but on the other hand, it causes concern and leads to an increase in aggressive behavior in society. For example, some TV shows show mistakes that criminals make. People will learn from this mistakes and will be more prepared for this situations. In conclusion, due to the interest of criminal TV shows and films to the general public, the broadcast of this genre is inevitable and has become a public need. However, it can also be said that cruel behavior in society can be attributed to this kind of TV programs.