To succeed in a business, one needs to know maths. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is frequently stated that excellent arithmetic abilities are the key to a successful career. While I understand the value of mathematics in business, I feel that other elements have a larger role in corporate success. On the one hand, I believe that having good math skills is essential in the job. Accounting and financial analysis are two occupations that need a lot of math. As a result, people with strong math abilities are more likely than others to do these activities more efficiently and precisely. More significantly, I believe math abilities - particularly numerals - are vital. More significantly, I believe that math skills, particularly numeracy and numerical problem solving, are linked to wider cognitive abilities. This talent is important since it reflects a person's ability to think critically and solve issues, both of which are important work abilities. On the other hand, I feel that someone without a background in math may nevertheless succeed in business. We now have computers and calculators that can do increasingly complex arithmetic operations with a vast quantity of data. This indicates that in a firm, highly calculated labor will no longer be required. This indicates that in the future, highly calculative tasks in a firm will no longer necessitate the use of humans. Furthermore, I would say that from a business standpoint, aspects like leadership style, organizational structure, and innovation are more essential, and these things certainly do not necessitate good arithmetic abilities. Effective communication and collaboration among employees and management, for example, are non- math -related aspects that are critical to the company's success and growth. To summarize, while math is an important component of business management, I do not believe it is the most important factor in a company's success.