Nowadays there is an increase in people with an unhealthy diet and not doing enough physical exercises. What do you think might be the reason? What can be done to encourage people to have a healthier lifestyle?

It is believed, that the number of citizens with an unhealthy food pyramid and less physical activity becomes more and more. This essay will discuss reasons of stick to the diet, which contain lots of saturated fats due to sedimentary lifestyle and possible solutions of this problem such as changing eating habits or restrict unhealthy fast food stores. Firstly, people replace their active lifestyle to passive due to a technology rapid developing and it is cause an unhealthy diet and the obesity problems. People become lazier by reason of computers provides high range opportunities for them. As a result it causes less physical exercises and citizens pay less attention to control their eating habits. Consequently, men face obesity and other health illness. For instance, about 57% of American office workers have passive lifestyle and as a result just under of 30% of them have obesity issue. One of the possible solutions is encouraging people to pay attention to their food pyramid and reduce number of fast food establishments. Active advertising of a healthy way of life contributes to a change in people's opinion about their way of living. Moreover, this method has wave effect and will quickly spread. Government can restrict unhealthy fast food stores and it has positive effect on this problem. If people saw little junk food establishments, then they will feed more vitamins, proteins. For example, due to active advertising in England, they overcame the problem of sedimentary lifestyle and prevent obesity. To sum up, in last decade index of people, who have bad eating habits due to sedimentary lifestyle. To solve this issue, citizens should carefully change their food pyramid.