In the future all cars and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passenger. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantage?

In few decades every vehicle will no longer require a human driver. Passengers will be the only ones commuting via these transports. Despite lacking trust from the general public, this essay will illustrate how unmanned vehicles with their reliability and safety which outweigh the flaws. In the current state, Artificial Intelligent or A.I. which is the driver for an autonomous vehicle is now being questioned by the public. This is because the computers still show some flaws in the decision-making process while driving on the real road. As a result, a lot of people do not want their cars to be autopiloted because they are afraid that the A.I. will cause accidents. For example, recent research by the University of California found that 68% of car owners do not want to change to driverless cars because they think they can drive better than computers. Despite some drawbacks, The reliability of autonomous vehicles can easily win people opinions. The reason is, when compared to a human, A.I. is actually more reliable because computers think faster and they do not need to rest. In contrast, if a human driver is too tired they would cause an accident costing innocent lives. It is estimated that if 80% of all cars become driverless accidents will reduce by 60%. In conclusion, despite being seen as a cause of accidents thus being untrustworthy in public opinions. This essay supports the fact that the reliability of autonomous transports will be a future of transportations and outweigh the mentioned drawbacks.