Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree ?

It is argued sometimes that tax should not be paid to the country and all the money should be kept by people who have earned it. I disagree that people are unnecessary to pay taxes because most of them can benefit from paying taxes. Paying tax has economic and security benefits. The main benefit is that tax can be used on national defence and public security. For example, the government has enough budget to build a powerful army to protect the country. The tax also can be spent on recruiting more policemen and purchasing more high-teach equipment to enhance the security level which helps degrade the violence rate and builds a safer living environment for citizens. Another benefit is that a country is able to provide financial support to poverty areas and low-income populations by collecting taxes. Tax can be invested in education in underdeveloped areas, such as providing free job skills training, building more schools and hiring well-educated teachers. Once people have the opportunities to receive Aa good education, it will become a strong motivation to the local economy, which also accelerates the state. On the other hand, what we should not ignore is that if people do not pay any tax, they are more likely to have a better material life, which will encourage them to work hard in order to chase more income. In conclusion, although keeping all income may bring more fortune to people, I hold the view that we should pay tax, due to the fact that it can benefit all the people who live in the state.