Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

One of the highly controversial issues today relates to power. Nowadays, solar energy is more famous increasingly in a lot of countries each house. In this essay, I will explain the reasons why it becomes popular. I personally believe that this is a positive development. It has two reasons why solar energy gets popular. To begin with, there is no doubt that people want to make a sustainable world. This is because the preserve earth is a recent trend. Solar panel is one of the solutions to utilize an additional source of resource.Making electronics themselves can lead to useless fossils fuels. In addition, it can reduce our expenditure. This system is making energy of electronic. Thus, it can use it in the house. Hence, individuals tend to take care of our planet and cut down our costs are the reasons. Moreover, solar power has some merits. It is clear that it can lead to using harmful fuel less than before. For example, fossil fuel would emit carbon dioxide and nuclear power has a stuck problem which is already used. It might occupy a large area. If we change to use resources, it is a positive effect on the environment. Furthermore, people spend money on other things. The utilization fee is the most expensive in daily life. If this cost can reduce, civilians are able to make money for their favourite activity. As the result, their life is more sufficient before using solar energy. To sum up, preserve our planet and reduce cost, there are the causes why the source of solar gets famous nowadays. It is efficient impacts for us less to use harmful energy and take the money for our hobby.