Many children these days have their own mobile phones what are the advantage and disadvantage of it.

At present, many teenagers have their own smartphones. One of the major advantage is educational support for them. Moreover, it gives safety and security to parents. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages. Now I will describe the advantages and disadvantages of using mobile phones. Mobile phones offer educational support to the youth. Last year, with the ongoing pandemic situation, a lot of educational courses moving to an online teaching system. To attend those deeds, children need to use mobile devices such as smartphones, computers and notebooks. They can search information that they need to know. They can see useful educational videos and they can know today’s news. For example, if you use your mobile phone in a suitable way, you can learn foreign languages from watching videos on YouTube. If you are boring, you may use interesting programmes like Tik Tok, Instagram or any more. Another way is listening to music or playing an entertainment gamegames. On the contrary, smart devices allow teenagers to access unauthorized and inappropriate adult content. There are a lot of programmes which are prohibited to children. For instance,today there is a large number of websites that contain pornographic videos. As a consequence, teenagers will easily access those and it will be harmful to their future life. Mobile games waste the valuable time of children and adversely impact to enrich their knowledge. For example, games such as PUBG or blue whale are unprofitable for children. Because, in these games, they will try to accomplished missions and they will lose their lives. Another problem is dependent on their health. Because, children like to play online games for hours. That’s why they lose their eye beam and they will be blind men. I think the maximum time is 1 or 2 hours a day. In conclusion, I agree with the advantages of the mobile phones.Because of you may complete your defects and you may use the benefits of smartphones.