Some people say that art (e.g. painting, music, poetry) can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can be only made by those with special abilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s context, whether or not art must be made by talented people rather than normal ones has triggered heated debate. From my point of view, I strongly support the former trend. Noticeably, art brings happiness to everyone, therefore it should be made by everyone. Firstly, laws from over the world do not include not allowing people from producing arts. Accordingly, individuals have their own permission (human right) to do whatever they are keen on. Apart from that, beauty is in the eye of the beholder. To justify this, street musicians can produce more creative, realistic, and recreational songs. Thus, these songs bring new feelings and even messages to others. Nevertheless, some people believe real art must be made by people with special abilities. In fact, if talented humans produce art, there will be manifold opportunities for them to become well-known. To illustrate, it is easier for the intelligence to be a hitmaker. Moreover, the art area includes a variety of competitions and it is also a hard environment. Thus, people have to have special capabilities, if they want a position in that field. Besides, the conception that art is only made by skillful individuals means art value can not be compromised. For instance, in Viet Nam, there is a singer whose vocal and lyrics are not good enough; accordingly, she makes audiences and music lovers feel uncomfortable when she releases a new song. In conclusion, making art depends on each individual, whether they have special abilities or not. Notwithstanding, I am in favour of art that is performed by talented people because it is the most high-quality product.