Some people believe that advertising has a strong effect on a person's decision making process. Others feel that it has little or no real impact. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

With the pace of 21st century technology is leaped to the level which was unimaginable few decads ago due to which People have many options in every field. Although Some people argue that aids have a strong effect on a person's choice while purchasing anything, other consider that there is negligible effect on their decision. I agree with those who claim that it effects a little on their commitment. To commence with, As many people feel that ads really impact their decisions, the advertisment is shown in very attractive way by the company. For example, although the advertisments of the food are attracting our mind towards it because they are printed in a fabulous way by which people can easily attracted towards it, many people tend to go on their shop for eating that food just by watching the ad they are not able to stop them. In addition, many servers to show ad minute by minute. Even though there is Intrenet, TV, emails and so on by which company can display their product, when we are using any server we can find many different ads from diffrent companies which seeks our concentration towards them. However, advertisments advertisement does not playing a vital role in people's preference. Nevertheless, the advertisments are trustworthy, nowadays people are more smart then ever before they are not stuck or influenced by the ads. To instance, if a person watch any ad in front of him then definetly he will not starts believe in that just by seeing it because now everyone has a sense of thinking deeply about that it might be wrong. Even though Mostly the products shown on ads are not same in the reality, they prefer to buy the things by seeiing seeking them and judge them in front of it not by the ad. Moreover, they take the suggestions from their family and relatives about the products, which material is best to purchase according to their experience. In conclusion, inspite the advertisments can attract the mind of the people to buy that thing, mostly people like to buy the things by the suggestions of their relatives which is quiet good for them.