More and more students are going abroad for higher studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages?

Studying abroad is getting more and more popular in the modern world. Students will be able to explore the world and will have more opportunities. I am going to explain why candidates choose to learn outside of their motherland. It is no doubt true that there are a lot of challenges students will face when they are going to study in other countries.Those are culture shock, homesickness and sometimes depression.people travel to study where their culture and weather are not different from theirs. So that they can minimize the trouble during their stay. The above figure proves that the majority of UK residents go to France which is a neighbour of England. The least goes to Turkey due to the culture and weather differences. Another point can be taken as because of the country's economy and diversity as well. Foreign students are able to explore the different education systems and have more work opportunities than in their native land.Myanmar student will not be able to have an opportunity to work in Google company or Apple company if they have not left their country. Because the international sanctions have been exposed to Myanmar. They would get a job if they were in the US or Canada. Apart from that they will be able to learn the different diversity of traditions and cultures. People urge that loving and respecting other cultures and traditions will lead to global unity and make the world more peaceful. In the first chart, It can be seen that more people are leaving their countries to upgrade to higher studies in the later 1999.UK citizens and other nationalities are going abroad to explore and study to have a better future. All in all, I believe that there are more advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages.