An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What are the problems associated with and some possible solutions

In this age of globalisation, medical staff and professors can migrate overseas to deliver their services in first world countries. It would be the optimal reason that professionals should leave their home countries to developed land. According to circumstances, this trend may leave a negative impact on the undeveloped homeland countries and this essay will discuss some feasible solutions. To begin with, the first crucial negative impact is that the home state will be lost their skilled people; teachers and professors, that has a high potential to lift up the nation's standard and economy, which is the main pillars of every country will be deprived. For instance, mentors can train children by providing valuable knowledge regarding the educational territories while medical experts that can use their experience to cure people which stands for safety for citizens in the whole nation. In addition, this trend seems to be a brain drain where experts left to a foreign land and their homeland will face a scarcity of skilled professionals. The prime solution to this migration is that the government and the authorities should be investing more in educational and medical infrastructures, such as building hospitals and better health care services where medical scholars can get more availability of employments and higher wages to ensure their stability in professions. Furthermore, awarding good earnings for tutors should be done in order to persuade them to work for their home nation. On the other hand, a good social security system like free treatment is another example that can hold the high potential population to stick in their home town. In conclusion, some experts choose to leave their home countries because the developed countries offer better healthcare systems and higher salaries, but in order to develop third world countries, their homeland should provide the same standard job and medical security, with a reasonable pension plan and service for them.