Many people Believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on individuals and society. To what extent do you agree?

It is universally acknowledged the truth that our life has been effect by social media. A great deal number of people are of opinion that this kind of social network such as telegram, Facebook and so on lead to a negative impact on every part of our life.while my opinion exactly conflicts with this. This essay will pay to some reason for my idea. Those people who think social media is not suitable,maybe they consider it as time taking and attention to some bad effect on children and young people. Although I can accept their concern, it is obvious that with some tackle could be prevention by parents. For example, the more recreational facilities for them the more avoid of the network site., Moreover they can be taught in earliest years of their life how can manage their time in any kind of situation. so they to know determine priority is important in life after that enjoyment is serious business. To me, social media not only play a crucial role in our life but it also offers a great number of advantages. For example, it is a good way to be aware and gets information from all around the world.Nowadays it is possible to share our information between countries and learning about things which are new in other countries., Furthermore it is a brilliant way to communicate with other people. For instance, in this situation of pandemic disease that everyone have to stay at home in order to decrease disease, people by using some social network such WhatsApp, skype, Facebook have this opportunity to see each other through video call. In other words, the relationship is better than before. Generally speaking,,, However some technology may have negative effects, but I believe that this issue such many other things in our life needs a kind of balance.we have to think about it without prejudice. therefore we can benefit from the advantages them.