Some people think that teachers should be responsiblefor teaching students to judge what is right and wrong so that they can behave well. Others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is no denying the fact that teaching is vast and crucial. While it is commonly held belief that some individuals think that teachers ought to be responsible for teaching students how to behave well, whereas others believe that they should teach only academic subjects. There is also an argument that opposes it. However, In my opinion, I consider that school is the best place to take some life advice and educate at the same time. To begin with, there are many various teaching methods nowadays that could help students how to deal with life situations in an educational way. In other words, teachers can teach those who face some difficulties. In addition, this is such a huge responsibility to create a better society by educating them. For example, generally, teachers can take responsibility and help the parents by making the best learning method for students. Another point to consider learning starts at home, but I personally feel you should take advice from an expert. It is also possible to say that school efforts you to react with many people, so can easily learn from these situation and you will learn more if you ask for teachers ' opinions. Moreover, teaching is wild and sometimes could have a significant impact on learners For instance, many learners can respond and understand better from their favourite teacher. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that youth need a great guide who knows about various topics, has experienced many problems, and has the correct solution to tackle the issue.