Tuition for healthy children usually has top priority in most countries. However, teaching students with disabilities or mental issues is more difficult and even more important to support and develop. Which viewpoint do you agree with? use specific reasons and examples to support your answer?

In a conventional society, it is usually common to see people prioritizing their healthy children and providing them the best education. After their formal education, they are usually seen enrolling them for extra tution support. Although, opting for extra support in education is common, I think priortizing the specially-abled children for those classes is more important as they take time to process and learn when compared to the normal children. Parents & the management of educations institutions must take special care and efforts to make sure that all students who need more help are definitely given admissions for the tution. Firstly, I think the special children must be taken into consideration is because they usually suffer with more than one difficulties and it is generally difficult for them to take care of themselves as well as to even learn simple mathematics or develop linguistic abilities. Few children also need more than one person to take care of them and help them in their studies. To elaborate on, students with both visual & limbs impairment not only need help of a special software to learn but also a care taken and psychotherapist to help to improve their movements. Hence, to achieve a concrete development of such a child is difficult and extra time must be alloted allotted to teach them with utmost care. Another important point is that, these children take time to learn than other students. They cannot grasp stuff easily and concepts must be taught multiple times & attending classes once or twice with other students might not help them. Therefore, tution facility is needed for them to learn effectively. To conclude, although tutions are a common choice for all students, specially-abled children must be prioritized and additional hours must be dedicated to teach them all the required skills necessary for them to lead a normal life.