Some people believe that development of computer has changed the human lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that computer evolution is continually growing up in every sector. That is a reason why many people believe that computer evolution was affected people ’s behaviour and changed human societies. From my point of view, I personally agree with this idea for many reasons, described in the following paragraph. To begin with, I strongly believe that computer evolution provides many advantages to human behaviour. Firstly, many people use computers to be an assistance in daily life. For example, they use computers to control an air conditioner via an application on a mobile phone. Secondly, the computer can help people to forecast a situation that people can arrange an effective schedule. Finally, the computer makes human life to be more convincing. For instance, online banking is an instrument for people to shop without paying cash. Additionally, working with computers will change human societies that people can easily contact other people from another side of the world. Nowadays, a virtual meeting via an application on a computer is most popular for many people due to people can arrange a meeting everywhere that they want, while face to face meeting is less popular due to they must spend too much time for arranging a schedule that appropriate for everyone. Moreover, computer evolution made people had more attempt to find knowledge and did not stop learning. In conclusion, I personally agree that computer evolution changes people behaviour and human societies because it seems to me that the advantage of computer evolution will involve human life in the future and build a good standard of human societies.