Some people think that the teenage years are happiest times of the most people's life. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

According to some point of view, adult life is the happiest lifetime, despite existing some obligations. However, other people think, that adolescence is a more joyful part of life. This essay will discuss both viewpoints, and, as for me, adulthood is the most wonderful stage of life because it is mean having the right to make decisions by yourself. From the born, through developing brain and physical conditions, individual aims to be independent step by step year after year. By the period of becoming an adult, an individual has had enough life experience and knowledge to make an informed decision. This process is biologically programmed. So that, maturity is the final stage of evolution of each living being. Only a mature person can open an opportunity for realization. For instance, all inventions, all significant steps for humanity have been done by a person in matureness period, that proves the fact, that the adult years brings more happiness than teenage years. Some people believe, that adolescence is the happiest time of life. However, non-availability responsibilities are not meaning happiness. Exist plenty of examples, when teens had gone to court for asking for the opportunity to get control of their own lives. Because only after becoming independent individuals will have the chance to implement their dreams. Taking above mentioned into account, the statement, that the absence of responsibilities makes life happier, is not true. At the same time, having an opportunity to implement dreams can bring true happiness for all persons, this could be only in adulthood. Thus, in my opinion, adolescence is not the happiest time of human life.