The detailed description about crime will affect people and cause many social problems. Some people say that the media should be strictly controlled. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For the time being, the media related to crime has never failed to provoke a debate. While it is advocated the fact that the detailed description of crime will take effect on people and lead to a wealth of social issues, some people make a statement that this media should be limited harshly. I would contend that the former is valid to some certain extent,, meanwhile the latter should be considered to be strictly controlled based on content but not being banned completely. Without a shadow of a doubt, the fully detailed cruel actions bring different perspectives for the views on both sides, positive and negative. First and foremost, people can adopt useful sets of skills which help them to find viable solutions in order to protect themself in dangerous situations through the criminal media. Moreover, it facilitates them to have a deeper understanding of the delinquency's severe consequences so that they can avoid being tempted to break the law which leads to the alleviation of offenders numbers. However, the specific depictions of the violent acts have a tremendous impact on the psychological obsession of humans which result in biasing more aggressive. Due to the several existing drawbacks for social issues, the broadcasting channel needs to be managed carefully depending on the savage level of the content instead of prohibiting totally. The Government needs to take some prompt actions by enacting apparent regulations about displaying the bullying scene in all means of the medium. Furthermore, criminal programs should be evaluated seriously in order to restrict the appropriate time frame as well as the limits of ages. Currently, China can be cited as a convincing example of nations that have effective management of all genres of media. Almost any infringed program will be punished by fines or more severely by removal completely. For this reason, the broadcasting crime should be still presented under the intervention of the Government. In conclusion, media of criminal aspects need to be administered with adequate government intervention so that these can contribute educational values to the community while still avoiding undesirable social issues.