The government should encourage industries and business to move out of big cities and into reginal areas. To what extent do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages.

It is truly believed that industries and business should be encouraged to relocated Change the form of the verb relocate show examples out of the cities by the government. Even though there are some drawbacks, I personally think that it will be more beneficial. The negative sides of construction business and industries in rural areas are undeveloped infrastructure, lack of transportation and internet connectivity. Since those are fundamental elements of running business, the owner will be willing to overcome these obstacles by putting more investment at the starting point. For instance, the investor must build up more roads to facilitate their transportation and install the internet connection in the company which cost more expensive than in the cities. In contrast, one of the benefits of moving industries out of the big cities is to reduce the greenhouse gas emissions. In fact, most of factories produce polluting gas to the atmosphere which has adverse effects to environment and human’s health. For example, citizens will be facing the lung cancer if they absorb those pollutant daily. Besides solving the environmental issues, this initiative can provide jobs for rural dwellers, while they are struggling to get a job. In particular, most of Cambodian people is working in Phnom Penh or neighbor countries for their family’s financial security. Thus, this could be the best opportunity to local people to be employed and citizens to live in the clean air environment in the next decade. In conclusion, I strong believed that the advantages of this remedy outweigh that disadvantages to individuals and business owners.