Some people believe that cell phones should be for personal use only. others however feel cell phones should be used mostly for work. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Using a mobile phone has been a trend in the modern world. While a part of our society thinks using them individually is the only thing that should do, the other part thinks that they should officially be used more. In this essay, it is going to argue on both sides and in my opinion, it will be better to use for work more than personal. On the one hand, people tend to trust that mobile phones are only for personal usage because there are some clingers who have no lives without them. For instance, even the statistical evidence has proved that the usage of cell phones throughout the world is about 6.4 billion. However, it is no doubt of thinking that it is essential to have a mobile, only for private use. On the other hand, some people believe that mobile phones should be used mostly for official works as they think that there should be a free mind whenever people are living at home. For example, if anyone is tenacious with his mobile phone whereas he is at home, the bond and relationship with his relatives will be broken up, consequently. That is why it is better to limit the usage personally and it should be used at the office so far. In conclusion, in the above essay, I have already argued both the views and I thoroughly believe that cell phones should be used officially more than personally.