Some believe that education success is based on good teachers and others believe that it depends upon student’s attitude. Discuss both views and give your opinion with relevant example

It is widely argued that the outcome of education depends on the quality level of teachers. On the other hand, some people believe that the crucial element is the attitude of students. This essay will give a discussion through both viewpoints and express the final prominent point. First of all, most of the educational systems in the world are trying to enhance the grade of school constitution. They profoundly focus on employment to find out potential instructors so as they can develop the study methods and harmonious environment between assistants and seniors. To identify what exactly a good coach needs to have, the primary essential factor is qualification. Moreover, it must be included personal skills and well-behaviours, reliability, and affability. Because lecturers are the directors and learners are the followers, schoolteacher must build their self-qualification first, after that, they could be able to build a deferential and disciplined community of their juniors. However, if the professor's mission is transmitting the knowledge, then students will be the absorbs. Scientific innovation is escalating required that students must be conscious enough to learn in the most effective way. Students need to be self-disciplined and self-aware, followed by dynamism, concentration, and creativity. In addition, constant learning is an indispensable skill. Because knowledge is endless, if seniors stop learning, it will be easy to get them eliminated from the society that never stops innovating. Therefore, a significant requirement for the educational system is the renovation of the learning environment to improve their creativity and self-learning. To sum up, each argument has its rational meaning. In my point of view, both tutor and pupil are two irreplaceable requisite factors of education, so the standard and ability of both extremely need to be concerned.