It is generally believed that the internet is an excellent of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information. Discuss Both views and give your opinion

How beneficial the internet is, has been a vital topic of debate. While some individuals believe that the internet has improved communications successfully, others would argue that acquiring information through the internet has not been considered an accurate approach, Both sides of the argument address valuable points which will be discussed followed by my own opinion. First of all, nowadays, due to advances in technology, many people, particularly the younger generation have become much more interested in using the Internet. It is noticeable that using the internet has offered significant benefits over the years for both people and societies. A prime illustration of this is artificial intelligence, which has become so popular among different age groups of people, by placing more emphasis on chat GPT, it is clear that this technology not only brings excessive benefit for humans but can also help students develop their skills and deeply understanding toward their various questions. As a result, using the internet yields various benefits in terms of communication and the development of knowledge. On the other hand, some people believe that gaining information through searching on the internet not only contributes to harmful consequences but can also lead to a sense of confusion. For instance, if a college student needs to acquire accurate information for their research, they might find the college library more useful and reliable than searching on Google. Moreover, there is a variety of information on the internet that might be undeniable resources. Therefore, finding the right information through searching on the internet has frequently become so challenging. In conclusion, there are various opinions about the quantities of the effectiveness of using and requiring information through the internet. Although some people find it completely useful, such as the effectiveness of using chat GPT, others have shown opposite views due to unreliable resources on the internet. I firmly agree with the first view and believe that advances in technology can totally help individuals feel satisfaction and live better.