Artificial Intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom. Do you agree with this statement?

The 20th century is seeing numerous innovations and technological advancements like Artificial brilliance is one of them. Though I see increasing use cases of leveraging artificial quickness, I do not agree that it can take the position of faculty at schools. Let me share my views about this and why a class instructor is important than the machines, in the next few paragraphs. To start with, I prefer and will be always comfortable in taking a course led by a lecturer than a recording using technology. It makes me easy to understand and double-check my questions and understanding using a faculty member than speaking to lifeless machines. Professors at universities always welcome students who show interest in learning and those who need clarity about the subjects. For example, I always rushed to my mathematics schoolteacher whenever I had a doubt with algebra, as a school kid. Moreover, teachers play a strong role in shaping up the skills required on a student, using their teaching traits and personality. Also, there is a strong bonding and emotions associated between teachers and their students, which is definitely not the same case with a robot or computers. For example, I always enjoyed going to college and enjoyed listening to my teachers which in my view is not possible with machines. Jokes, career counselling, guidance, past experiences are few skills that are commonly found in a teacher than a robot who does his job as designed using artificial intelligence. On the other hand, artificial intelligence can make data analysis easier but one must remember that this intelligence is built into the computer by a programmer, who once was a student to a teacher. I think none can replace the teacher at school and this practice of learning should be continued even for future generations, to conclude.